0429324428

Newsletters & Important Dates

LATEST NEWSLETTER

TERM 3, WEEK 9

8.0MB – Adobe PDF

School Newsletters

The Athelstone School newsletter is published on this website each fortnight.

Newsletter article submissions

Please email: dl.0419_info@schools.sa.edu.au

Term 4 Calendar

 DATE  EVENT
Fri 26th Oct Children’s Award Ceremony
Thur 1st Nov Outdoor Classroom Day
Thur 1st Nov Assembly 2:15pm
Fri 2nd Nov Beach Volleyball
12 – 16 Nov R – 2 Swimming
19 – 23 Nov 3 – 5 Swimming
Wed 21st Nov Reception Transition Visit 1
Thur 22nd Nov Assembly 2:15pm
Wed 28th Nov Reception Transition Visit 2
Wed 28th Nov
Sports Presentation Night
Tues 4th Dec
Governing Council AGM
Wed 5th Dec
Reception Transition Visit 3
Thur 6th Dec
Year 7 Graduation
Thur 13th Dec
Christmas Concert (to be confirmed)
Fri 14th Dec
End of Term 4, 1:55pm dismissal

 

Newsletter Archive

Term 3, Week 6

Newsletter 31/08/2018

7.0MB – Adobe PDF

Term 3, Week 3

Newsletter 08/08/2018

3.0MB – Adobe PDF

Term 2, Week 10

Newsletter 04/07/2018

4.0MB – Adobe PDF

Term 2, Week 8

Newsletter 20/06/2018

5.0MB – Adobe PDF

Department for Education and Child Development logo
SA Gov logo
Creative Commons button
Branding SA logo