0429324428

Newsletters & Important Dates

LATEST NEWSLETTER

TERM 1, WEEK 4

8.0MB – Adobe PDF

School Newsletters

The Athelstone School newsletter is published on this website each fortnight.

Newsletter article submissions

Please email: dl.0419_info@schools.sa.edu.au

Term 1 Calendar

 DATE  EVENT
Mon 11th February Governing Council Meeting 7:00pm
Tues 12th February Acquaintance Night
Thurs 14th February Whole School Assembly 2:20pm
Fri 1st March School Clean Up Day
Mon 11th March Adelaide Cup Public Holiday
Tues 12th March Pupil Free Day
Fri 15th March Bullying No Way!  National Day of Action
Tues 19th March Governing Council Meeting 7:00pm
Thurs 21st March Harmony Day Assembly 2:20pm
Fri 12th April End of Term 1, Assembly 1:30pm
Fri 12th April Early Dismissal 1:55pm
Fri 21st June (Term 2) Principal Tour – Contact School to Book

 

Newsletter Archive

Term 1, Week 2

Newsletter 07/02/2019

3.0MB – Adobe PDF

Term 4, Week 8

Newsletter 07/12/2018

10.0MB – Adobe PDF

Term 4, Week 6

Newsletter 22/11/2018

7.0MB – Adobe PDF

Term 4, Week 4

Newsletter 08/11/2018

7.0MB – Adobe PDF

Department for Education and Child Development logo
SA Gov logo
Creative Commons button
Branding SA logo