0429324428

Newsletters & Important Dates

LATEST NEWSLETTER

25th September 2020

 

 

School Newsletters

The Athelstone School newsletter is published on this website each fortnight.

Newsletter article submissions

Please email: dl.0419_info@schools.sa.edu.au

Term 4 Calendar

 DATE
 EVENT
12th – 23rd October
School Dental Clinic
19th – 23rd October
Book Week
Wednesday 21st October
Governing Council Meeting
Friday 30th October
Pupil Free Day
Wednesday 11th November
Rememberence Day
Friday 13th November
Year 4 – 7 Beach Volleyball
Tuesday 17th November
Reception Transition Visit (9:30am-10:45am)
Tuesday 24th November
Reception Transition Visit (9:30am – 11:45am)
Wednesday 25th November
Governing Council AGM
Tuesday 1st December
Volunteer Breakfast (8:30am)
Tuesday 1st December
Reception Transition Visit (9:30am – 12:45pm)
Thursday 3rd December
Year 7 Graduation
Friday 11th December
End of Term 4 (1:55pm dismissal)

 

Newsletter Archive

Term 2, Week 8

Newsletter 31/01/2020

 

Term 2, Week 4
Newsletter 22/05/2019

5.0MB – Adobe PDF

Term 2, Week 2
Newsletter 08/05/2019

6.0MB – Adobe PDF

Department for Education and Child Development logo
SA Gov logo
Creative Commons button
Branding SA logo