Newsletters & Important Dates

LATEST NEWSLETTER

TERM 3, WEEK 8 2.00MB – Adobe PDF

School Newsletters

The Athelstone School newsletter is published on this website each fortnight.

Newsletter article submissions

Please email: dl.0419_info@schools.sa.edu.au

Term 3 Calendar

 DATE  EVENT
 Mon 31st July Governing Council Meeting 6:00pm
 Tues 1st August ICAS English Assessment
 Mon 7th August  Pupil Free Day
 Thurs 10th August Assembly 2:15pm
 Tues 15th August ICAS Maths Assessment
 Fri 18th August School Photos
Wed 23rd August Principal’s Tour 9:00am
Thurs 24th August ABODA Band Festival
Fri 25th August Assembly / Book Week Parade 2:15pm
Thurs 31st August Assembly 2:15pm
Fri 8th September School Closure Day
Mon 11th September Year 6/7 Aquatics Day
Mon 11th September Governing Council Meeting 7:00pm
Tues 12th September Choir Festival of Music Performance
Thurs 14th September Band Festival of Music Foyer Performance
Thurs 21st September Assembly 2:15pm
 Wed 27th September Gala Night
 Fri 29th September End of Term 3, 1:55pm Dismissal

 

Newsletter Archive

Term 3, Week 6

Newsletter 30/08/2017

2.95MB – Adobe PDF

Term 3, Week 4

Newsletter 16/08/2017

3.00MB – Adobe PDF

Term 3, Week 2

Newsletter 03/08/2017

2.80MB – Adobe PDF